Parish Priests

Fr. Jeff Prasser

Fr. Thomas Vathappallil

Parish Deacons

Deacon Gene Brah

Deacon, 

MPHWA  - 106th St. Location

office@mphwa.org

Deacon John D'Alessio

Deacon, 

MPHWA  - 92nd St. Location

office@mphwa.org

Deacon Walt Henry

Deacon, 

MPHWA  - 116th St. Location

office@mphwa.org

Deacon Keith Marx

Deacon, 

MPHWA  - 116th St. Location

office@mphwa.org

Parish Administration

Mary Wenger

Business Administrator, 

Mary@mphwa.org

Kelly Simkowski

Secretary, 

Kelly@mphwa.org

Leanne Effinger

Secretary & Bulletin Editor, 

Leanne@mphwa.org

Gaye Pellant

Secretary,  

Gaye@mphwa.org

Parish Faith Formation

Becca Bojarski

Director of Child & Youth Ministries,  Becca@mphwa.org

  

Becca Bojarski oversees all parish programs that minister to the children & youth of the MPH community.

Becca is passionate about being in the moment with people, young and old.  She strives to respect them, maintain their dignity, and validate God’s love for them in those very moments. 

She is always making each individual feel special by ~Graciously Serving.


Becca has obtained the following:

  • AAS Degree in Early Childhood Education, WCCC in Pennsylvania
  • BA Degree in Religious Studies, Cardinal Stritch University
  • MA Degree in Lay Ministry, Cardinal Stritch University

Kathy Smith

Director of Young Adult & Adult Ministries,  Kathy@mphwa.org

  

Kathy Smith invites parishioners (eighteen and older), families in the parish, and members of the community at large, to explore and learn about the many facets of the Roman Catholic faith. Over the course of a lifetime and for over fifteen years with the Archdiocese of Milwaukee, she has joyfully shared her passion for discipleship with others. “Believe, Learn, Serve.”


Kathy earned her BA Degree in Education, Theology, English, and History from Marquette University. She completed five semesters of her Doctorate in Law at Marquette University, and has earned numerous credits in Theology, Ministry, Leadership and Marketing at St. Francis Seminary, Cardinal Stritch University, and WCTC. She loves learning!

Margaret Rondeau

Pastoral Minister for Homebound & Sick Members and Funeral Liturgies,  

Margaret@mphwa.org

  

Margaret Rondeau is the Pastoral Minister for MPH. She assists our parish priests with all funerals, visits many homebound members of our parish with Holy Communion, and leads communion prayer services at several care facilities surrounding our community. Her gifts of compassion and understanding truly comfort those in most need. 


Margaret has obtained her certification through the Saint Claire Center at

 Cardinal Stritch University.

Parish Music Ministry

Laurie Cosson

Music Liturgist, 

MPHWA  - 106th St. Location

Laurie@mphwa.org

Joe Dusick

Liturgist & Accompanist, 

MPHWA - 106th St. Location

Joe@mphwa.org

Kathleen Melk

Choir Director, 

MPHWA  - 116th St. Location

office@mphwa.org

Sam Skogstad

Assistant Music Liturgist, 

MPHWA  - 92nd St. Location

Sam@mphwa.org

George Strnad

Music Liturgist, Contemporary Chorus, MPHWA- 92nd St. Location

office@mphwa.org

Andy Vaughn

Liturgist & Accompanist, 

MPHWA - 116th St. Location

Andy@mphwa.org

Parish Building Maintenance

Brian Zarcone

Building & Grounds

MPHWA  - 116th St. Location

Brian@mphwa.org

Mike Lenich

Building

MPHWA - 116th St. Location

 office@mphwa.org

Juan Ponce

Building & Grounds

MPHWA  - 106th St. Location

 office@mphwa.org

Jake Zarcone

Building & Grounds

MPHWA  - 92nd St. Location

 office@mphwa.org

Cesar Esparza

Building & Grounds

 MPHWA- 92nd St. Location

 office@mphwa.org